Skip Navigation LinksHR_BoardOfTrustees

Park County School District #1
Board of Trustees

The original School Board had two members.
Today's School Board of Trustees has seven members who are elected for a four-year term that begins in December. Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees of Park County School District #1 State of Wyoming, unless otherwise advertised, are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 pm, in the Board Room of the School Administration Building at 160 North Evarts in Powell, Wyoming, and such meetings are open to the public.

Notice is also given that official minutes of each regular or special meeting of such Board, including a record of all official acts and of all warrants issued, are available for inspection by any citizen during regular office hours at the office of said district, that being the School Administration Building, 160 North Evarts, Powell, Wyoming.


 Mr. Greg Borcher

Kimberly Condie.JPG 
Mrs. Kimberly Condie
Mr. Trace Paul
Tracy Morris.JPG 
Mrs. Tracy Morris
Lillian Brazelton.JPG 
Mrs. Lillian Brazelton
Mr. Don Hansen
 Mr. Kim Dillivan

Miss Meg Hanlin
PHS Student Council Representative




Miss Sydney Horton
PHS Student Council Representative


 If you have any comments or questions,
please email
Kevin Mitchell, PCSD #1 Superintendent.